banner
leadership_header

stateleadership

Mississippi ACTE Board of Directors
2018 - 2019

President

Rex

Buckhaults

601.498.5528

buckhaultsr@wcsdms.com

Past-President

 

 

 

 

1st Vice-President

John-Grady

Taylor

662.438.6689

jgtaylor@tcsd12.com

2nd Vice-President

Bob

Robinson

601.854.8135

bob.robinson@rcsd.ms

At Large Exec. Committee

Suzanne

Kelly

601.436.1628

skelly@forrestcountyahs.com

At Large Exec. Committee

Tony

Holder

662.289.2689

tholder@attala.k12.ms.us

Executive Director

Linda

Bath

601.857.5763

edofmsacte@aol.com

Pres. District 1

Craven

Turnage

662.252.2071

cturnage@hssd.12.ms.us

Pres. District 2

Amy

Price

662.289.2689

amy.price@hotmail.com

Pres. District 3

Jody

Chaney

601.635.4138

jodychaney@newton.k12.ms.us

Pres. District 4

JoAnn

Oliver

601.629.6860

joliver@vwsd.org

Pres. District 5

Tracy

Dearing

601.776.5219

tdearing@qsdk12.org

MDE Representative

Wendy

Clemons

601.359.3465

wclemons@mdek12.org

MAFCSE Pres.

Rhonda

Lewis

662.335.4527

rlewis@westernline.org

MAWDA Pres.

 

 

 

 

MT&TEA Pres.

John

Williams

601.410.1990

williamsj@wcsdms.com

MTEA President

Jennifer

Hood

662.315.1215

jhood@amoryschools.com

Region IV Rep

Tony

Holder

662.289.2689

tholder@attala.k12.ms.us

MAVAT Pres.

Joe

Rogers

662-282-4510

jrogers@itawamba.k12.ms.us

CCTODA Pres.

Luke

Jones

662.472.9057

tjones@holmescc.edu

HSTE Pres.

Amy

Price

662.289.2689

amy.price@hotmail.com

MAME Pres. (P Sec)

 

 

 

 

MAME Pres. ( Sec)

Julie

Williamson

601.528.1038

juwilliamson@harrison.k12.ms.us

MASCTA Pres.

John-Grady

Taylor

662.438.6689

jgtaylor@tcsd12.com

MBEA President

 Michelle

Taylor

662.325.2510

michelle.taylor@rcu.msstate

MASSC President

Dianne

Wooten

601.267.8442

dwooten@leakesd.org

CPE President

Grace

King

 

gking@harrison.k12.ms.us

MVCA President

Heidi

Russell

601.847.4000

hrussell@simpson.k12.ms.us

Chair, Audit

Jill

Wagner

601.635.4138

jjwagner76@yahoo.com

Chair, Awards

Valerie

Barton

601.939.5526

valerie.barton@hindscc.edu

Chair, Communications

Suzanne

Kelly

601.436.1628

skelly@forrestcountyahs.com

Chair, Membership

John-Grady

Taylor

662.438.6689

jgtaylor@tcsd12.com

Chair, Legislative

Rex

Buckhaults

601.498.5528

buckhaultsr@wcsdms.com

Chair, Policy and Procedures

Tony

Holder

662.289.2689

tholder@attala.k12.ms.us

Chair, Diversity. Actions

Natasha

Ritchey

901.486.2023

ndrichey@tupelpschools.com

Chair, Resolutions

Aimee

Brown

601.499.0800

acbrown@madison-schools.com

Chair, Strategic Plan

Beverly

Brent

662.238.2954

bev.brent@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

John-Grady

Taylor

662.438.6689

jgtaylor@tcsd12.com

 

 



home downloads goals

calendar achieve100conferences

events contact ACTE

(c)2017 MS ACTE - Mississippi Association for Career & Technical Education

icon_links