banner
leadership_header

stateleadership

Mississippi ACTE Board of Directors
2017 - 2018

President

Rex

Buckhaults

(601)-498-5528

buckhaultsr@wcsdms.com

Past-President

Robert

Barnard

(662)-563-6019

rbarnard@spanola.net

1st Vice-President

Kate

Scott

(601)-582-4741

kscott@forrestcountyahs.com

2nd Vice-President

John-

Taylor

(662)-438-6689

jgtaylor@tcsd12.com

At Large Exec. Committee

Carol Ann

Drane

(601)-859-3925

cadrane@bellsouth.net

At Large Exec. Committee

Napoleon

Jones

(205)-454-3343

Napjones77@gmail.com

Executive Director

Linda

Bath

(601)-857-5763

edofmsacte@aol.com

Pres. District 1

Tony

Elliott

(662)-837-5432

elliottt@stippah.k12.ms.us

Pres. District 2

Michael

McPhail

(601)-859-6847

mmcphail@madison-schools.com

Pres. District 3

Ray

New

(601)-267-8442

rnew@leakesd.org

Pres. District 4

Teressa

McCarty

(601)-629-6821

Teressa.mccarty@hindscc.edu

Pres. District 5

Suzanne

Kelly

(601-582-4741

skelly@forrestcountyahs.com

MDE Representative

Jean

Massey

(601)-359-3465

jmassey@mdek12.org

MAFCSE Pres.

Koretta

Sullivan

(662)-609-1222

ksullivan@spanola.net

MAWDA Pres.

Tommye

Walker

(662)-587-1076

Walker.tommye@yahoo.com

MT&TEA Pres.

Corey

Stevens

(601)-410-0894

stevensc@wcsdms.com

MTEA President

Betty

Bermond

(662) 289-2689

bettybermond@yahoo.com

Region IV Rep

Rex

Buckhaults

(601)-498-5528

buckhaultsr@wcsdms.com

MAVAT Pres.

Shelly

Pulliam

(601)-928-5492

spulliam@gmail.com

CCTODA Pres.

Kenisha

Shelton

(601)-885-7075

Kenisha.shelton@hindscc.edu

HSTE Pres.

Julia

Grice

(601)-582-4741

jgrice@forrestcountyahs.com

MAME Pres. (P Sec)

 

 

 

 

MAME Pres. ( Sec)

Sandy

Prestage

(662)-862-3104

sprestage@itawambacountyschools.com

MASCTA Pres.

John

Taylor

(662)-438-6689

jgtaylor@tcsd12.com

MBEA Representative

Kate

Scott

(601)-606-0577

kscott@forrestcountyahs.com

MASSC President

Katrena

Hunter

(601)-936-1846

katrena.hunter@rcsd.ms

CPE President

Leah Ann

Wrenn

(662)-563-7219

lwrenn@spanola.net

MVCA President

Rhonda

Dorsey

(601)-629-6887

rdorsey@vwsd.org

Chair, Audit

Lady Ann

Bruce

(228)-467-3568

lbruce@hancockschools.net

Chair, Awards

Kate

Scott

(601)-606-0577

kscott@forrestcountyahs.com

Chair, Communications

Suzanne

Kelly

(601)-436-1628

skelly@forrestcountyahs.com

Chair, Membership

Robert

Barnard

(662)-563-6019

rbarnard@spanola.net

Chair, Legislative

Rex

Buckhaults

(601)-498-5528

buckhaultsr@wcsdms.com

Chair, Policy and Procedures

Tony

Holder

(662)-289-2689

tholder@attala.k12.ms.us

Chair, Diversity. Actions

Napoleon

Jones

(205)-454-3343

Napjones77@gmail.com

Chair, Resolutions

Aimee

Brown

(601)-859-6847

acbrown@madison-schools.com

Chair, Strategic Plan

Beverly

Brent

(662)-238-2954

bevbrent@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

John

Taylor

(662)-438-6689

jgtaylor@tcsd12.com

 



home downloads goals

calendar achieve100conferences

events contact ACTE

(c)2017 MS ACTE - Mississippi Association for Career & Technical Education

icon_links