banner
leadership_header

stateleadership

Mississippi ACTE Board of Directors
2017 - 2018

President

Robert

Barnard

(662)-563-6019

rbarnard@spsd.k12.ms.us

Past-President

Tony

Holder

(662)-289-2689

tholder@attala.k12.ms.us

1st Vice-President

Rex

Buckhaults

(601)-498-5528

buckhaultsr@wcsdms.com

2nd Vice-President

Kate

Scott

(601)-606-0577

kscott@forrestcountyahs.com

At Large Exec. Committee

Carol Ann

Drane

(601)-859-3925

cadrane@bellsouth.net

At Large Exec. Committee

Napoleon

Jones

(205)-454-3343

Napjones77@gmail.com

Executive Director

Linda

Bath

(601)-857-5763

edofmsacte@aol.com

Pres. District 1

Teresa

Moore

(662)-456-3748

tmmoore@houston.k12.ms.us

Pres. District 2

Jennifer

Richardson

(601)-859-0368

jrichardson@madison-schools.com

Pres. District 3

Chafony

Poole

(601)-683-6338

cpoole@nmsd.us

Pres. District 4

Karla

Turner-Bailey

(601)-657-8081

karlaturner@yahoo.com

Pres. District 5

Ann

Bosworth

(601)-795-1309

abosworth@poplarvilleschools.org

MDE Representative

Jean

Massey

(601)-359-3465

jmassey@mdek12.org

MAFCSE Pres.

Dawn

Tassin

(601)-297-9021

Dawn.tassin@petalschools.com

MAWDA Pres.

Tommye

Walker

(662)-587-1076

Walker.tommye@yahoo.com

MT&TEA Pres.

Dale

McCraw

(601)-859-6847

dmccraw@madison-schools.com

MTEA President

Shella

Williams

(601)-638-6338

stwilliams@nmsd.us

Region IV Rep

Rex

Buckhaults

(601)-498-5528

buckhaultsr@wcsdms.com

MAVAT Pres.

Bob

Robinson

(601)-906-1796

Bob.robinson@rcsd.ms

CCTODA Pres.

Kenisha

Shelton

(601)-885-7075

Kenisha.shelton@hindscc.edu

HSTE Pres.

Vickie

Barnett

(601)-425-2378

vcbarnett@jones.k12.ms.us

MAME Pres. (P Sec)

 

 

 

 

MAME Pres. ( Sec)

Sandy

Prestage

(662)-862-3104

sprestage@itawambacountyschools.com

MASCTA Pres.

Tom

Wallace

(601)-394-2973

twallace@greene.k12.ms.us

MBEA President

Michelle

Taylor

(662)-325-2510

michelle.taylor@rcu.msstate.edu

MASSC President

Katrena

Hunter

(601)-936-1846

katrena.hunter@rcsd.ms

CPE President

Debbie

Brumfield

(601)-736-6095

dbrumfield@marionk12.com

MVCA President

Rhonda

Dorsey

(601)-629-6887

rdorsey@vwsd.org

Chair, Audit

Lady Ann

Bruce

(228)-467-3568

lbruce@hancockschools.net

Chair, Awards

Kate

Scott

(601)-606-0577

kscott@forrestcountyahs.com

Chair, Communications

Suzanne

Kelly

(601)-436-1628

skelly@forrestcountyahs.com

Chair, Membership

Robert

Barnard

(662)-563-6019

rbarnard@spsd.k12.ms.us

Chair, Legislative

Rex

Buckhaults

(601)-498-5528

buckhaultsr@wcsdms.com

Chair, Policy and Procedures

Tony

Holder

(662)-289-2689

tholder@attala.k12.ms.us

Chair, Diversity. Actions

Napoleon

Jones

(205)-454-3343

Napjones77@gmail.com

Chair, Resolutions

Aimee

Brown

(601)-859-6847

acbrown@madison-schools.com

Chair, Strategic Plan

Beverly

Brent

(662)-238-2954

bevbrent@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Richard

Hartley

(662)-622-5142

Rhartley78@yahoo.com



home downloads goals

calendar achieve100conferences

events contact ACTE

(c)2015 MS ACTE - Mississippi Association for Career & Technical Education

icon_links